• Login

Contact

contact-us-paccon-logistics-freight-handling-solutions-global-trucks-shipping-air-durban

Enquiries

Using the subject fields below, please use the appropriate email address to direct your enquiries:

Address: 102 Kenneth Kaunda, Durban North, Durban

Phone: +27 31 564 0663 / 5 / 8

Fax: +27 31 564 0646

Marketing
marketing@pacconlogistics.co.za

Project Cargo
projects@pacconlogistics.co.za

Cross border into Africa
africa@pacconlogistics.co.za

Seafreight Forwarding
seafreight@pacconlogistics.co.za

Global Project Logistics Network
GPLN@pacconlogistics.co.za

World Cargo Alliance Projects Network
WCA@pacconlogistics.co.za

NMT RoRo
nmtsouthafrica@pacconlogistics.co.za

andrew_wallace_director

Andrew Wallace
Director
Email: andrew@pacconlogistics.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 286 7820

logan_nayager_project_manager

Logan Nayager
Operations and Project Manager
Email: logan@pacconlogistics.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 84 603 9095

gillespie_2

Steve Gillespie
Director

Email: steve@pacconlogistics.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 574 2591

wessel-potgieter-paccon-logistics-operations

Wessel Potgieter
Marketing

Email: marketing@pacconlogistics.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 362 0100